Stag Party, Hen Party

Hen Party Locations

  • Location

  • Activity

Stag Party Locations

  • Location

  • Activity

Contact Us

085-7828014
info@stagandhenweekends.ie

Past Group Reviews

Here are some reviews from past groups

Great fun

Rated 5 out of 5
29/06/2022

We booked the river cruise package to include dinner and drinks at a bar and late bar. The river cruise was so much fun! Lots of drinking dancing and craic! Meal was delicious and the bars really good fun. Everything was seamless and organised. Highly recommend.

Tracy

Kilkenny Spa Weekend Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
27/06/2022

Hi Monica, just wanted to give you a big thank you, the hen was brilliant everything went well and we are all enjoying a rest day today, Spa was out of this world, loved it so much and the Bride too, they really looked after us. Food and service was amazing at Matt the Millers, they were so nice to us and food was amazing, the disco bar was great and the music was brilliant and staff great too xxxx

Alena

Drag Queen Bingo

Rated 5 out of 5
23/06/2022

We had booked the drag Queen bingo package. Our drag Queen “Annie Naggins” was just amazing! She had everybody laughing and enjoying them selves with a variety of games. We had such good fun. We also went to a reserved area in coyotes with a free glass of Prosecco that was organised by the stag and hen weekend! I would highly recommend the stag and hen weekend to organise your hen or stag weekend! They were so easy to deal with!

Shauna Mahon

Big Foot Football

Rated 5 out of 5
13/06/2022

We recently did Big Foot Football for my friends hen in Limerick. I have to say we never laughed as much. It was great fun and so well organised thanks to Stag and Hen weekends-Monica. Paddy from **** also made the whole activity so enjoyable. Thanks a mill.

Ciara

Absolutely fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
08/06/2022

I contacted Stag and Hen Weekends over 6 months ago to arrange my sisters hen. Having contacted a few places, Monica provided me with a package that suited our requirements and at a great price. Nothing was an issue or too big of an ask. We stayed at jurys Inn and had a comfortable stay with great service and fabulous breakfast. Our activity included the Cube Challenge and I cannot recommend this enough. If you’re up for a bit of craic and if the group is up for it, then this activity is certainly one of the best hen activities. We ate at the imperial hotel and food was good with a wide selection to choose from.
Cannot recommend stag and hen weekends enough.

Andrea Flaherty

Best time in Galway!

Rated 5 out of 5
07/06/2022

We went to Galway for my best friends hen party, I booked through Monica who was very helpful throughout and everything went so smoothly! We done a package deal including the pedal power, a meal in the Imperial hotel and the reserved area in Fibber magees and coyotes we all had so much fun and was great value for money! Would highly recommend 😊

Fiona Bogue

RiverCruise in Galway was top class

Rated 4 out of 5
07/06/2022

The cruise was the highlight, great atmosphere, staff ans music.
An Pucan was dissapointing as we were squashed into a corner with.not enough tables (2 small high tables and 8 chairs) to cater for our group size (22) and we had to clear people ourselves to get the tables. It is a good pub but just too busy to cater for groups in my opinion. The set up in Cayotes isnt great for parties in my opinion, its too awkward with all the different floors and you.werent allowed to leave top floor to go down to the dance floor. I would recommend against.Cayotes for hen parties for this reason… music.in there was good but nowhere to dance.

Aoife OBrien

Fantasic Weekend

Rated 5 out of 5
31/05/2022

Just to let you know we had a fantastic hen party.
Thanks for all your help

Fiona

Galway Hen Party Escape Room, River Cruise & Meal

Rated 5 out of 5
23/05/2022

Hats off to Monica, so well organised for our group of 20 meaning we could arrive and follow the schedule. The escape room was so much fun even with the hangovers and the river cruise was amazing. We had a meal booked in the Imperial Hotel and a private area in Coyotes, prosecco/wine waiting at every location. All staff were so friendly and accommodating to our large group. Highly recommend Monica’s service on a hen weekend for guaranteed fun, and great value too.

Amie

Hen party in dublin

Rated 5 out of 5
23/05/2022

Nude life drawing and meal.
Start to finish all we did was laugh. The bride had the best day and everything went so well. Thanks Monica

Suzanne

Sarah Linehan hen

Rated 5 out of 5
16/05/2022

We had an amazing weekend thanks a million to Monica who organised everything , we had loads of fun on the boat cruise , best laugh in Fibber Magees topped off with an amazing stripper , he was just unreal and onto Coyotes, where we danced our socks off . We couldn’t fault a thing . Just the best weekend 🥳👯‍♀️❤❤❤

Samantha Fitzgerald

Hen party

Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2022

Booking with stag and hen Weekends was so easy and no hassle, just book, sit back, make your payments. Then you can look forward to your weekend, hotel was lovely and food was fab. The Cube challenge was so much fun and everyone enjoyed the weekend from start to finish
Thanks Monica

Karen

Amazing weekend

Rated 5 out of 5
11/04/2022

Booked the stag party package for clay pigeon shooting and we stayed in the Connacht Hotel. Monica was our point of contact and she was really helpful prior to going and when we got there and throughout the weekend Monica had everything planned perfectly. Nothing was left to chance and we had a brilliant time. I would highly recommend Galway as a destination and stag & Hen Weekends. I would like to thank Monica for everything and the whole weekend did not have one issue at all. A top weekend and everyone was really impressed.

Patrick Concannon

Brill hen party

Rated 5 out of 5
05/04/2022

Thank you for organising my sisters hen party in limerick. We had the best weekend. Monica is amazing and is always at the other end of the phone to answer any questions

Rose

Galway Stag

Rated 5 out of 5
08/03/2022

Class weekend in Galway over the weekend. Accomodation in snoozles which is an excellent location right off Eyre Square. Activities included go karting and paintballing at the Pallas karting centre west of Galway city. Whole weekend went really smoothly thanks to Stag and Hen weekends. Really well priced and Monica couldn’t be anymore helpful. She was excellent to deal and i couldn’t recommend highly enough! Thanks again!

Senan Morris

Great hen weekend in athlone

Rated 5 out of 5
21/02/2022

We had accommodation booked for the Shamrock Lodge Apartments. It worked out perfectly for a hen group. Everyone was so happy with the apartments. We were able to get together for a few hen games in one of the apartments before heading into town for dinner in the Prince of Wales.
The receptionist organised a mini bus for us to go in and out to the Shamrock lodge and that worked out brilliantly.
Dinner in the Prince was a gorgeous 3 course meal! We also did the Drag Bingo activity which was good fun!

Tara Morris

Amazing weekend fromStart to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
27/10/2021

Brilliant from start to finish. Great company to organise the hen party with. Venues and hotel along with activity the was organised for us was amazing

Lorraine

Great Hen Weekend

Rated 5 out of 5
13/03/2020

We had the best weekend for my friends hen!! Monica was so easy to deal with and so friendly. All information we required was answered in a timely manner. Thank ye for all your help!!!

Nicole Lorigan

Kilkenny Hen Party

Rated 5 out of 5
09/03/2020

We had a fabulous weekend in Kilkenny! Everyone enjoyed themselves and the bride had an absolute ball!! Thanks so much to everyone at Stag and Hen Weekends, they were such a great help in organising the hen weekend

Emma Brannigan

Excellent value for money.

Rated 5 out of 5
24/02/2020

This was he only site that was able to offer me everything I wanted for my sisters Hen party. We got our Spa treatments included when no other site could arrange it, plus it was in a beautiful location and we were treated like VIP’s for as long as we wanted. We were offered a beautiful hotel to stay in close to all our bookings, an amazing meal plus more. None of the ladies could believe we got so much for the price, I would highly recommend any girl trying to arrange a Hen party to go with these.

Alana McManus
Carrick on Shannon Hotels
Stag Party Packages
Athlone Hotels
Galway Hotels
Kilkenny Hotels
Dublin Hotels
Limerick Hotels

Contact Us:

Call: 085-7828014

Newsletter