Stag and Hen Weekends

HEN PARTY SEARCH

  • Location

  • Activity

STAG PARTY SEARCH

  • Location

  • Activity

Contact Us

085-7828014
info@stagandhenweekends.ie

Past Group Reviews

Here are some reviews from past groups

Sports Day in February!!

Rated 5 out of 5
08/02/2024

Monica was fantastic at listening to our needs and providing a brilliant selection of options when I was organising my friends Hen Weekend. We chose Limerick and did a classic Old School Sports Day as our activity – a brave choice in February, but it was great to get fresh air after a night out in the Whitehouse Bar, which was part of the package, where we had a reserved area, plenty of finger food and the music and atmosphere was spot on! We were a party of 20 over the weekend, and the rooms we had at The Old Quarter Hotel were ideal as was the location.

Monica was extremely accommodating as well when one of our girls had to cancel two weeks out.

Thanks Monica!!

Meg

Deirbhile’s Hen Party in Galway

Rated 5 out of 5
22/08/2023

I had the best experience with stag and hen weekend. Monica was so good and was great working with her!! She was quick in getting back to me if i had any questions. The day was perfect, it went so well and the bride enjoyed herself. I can’t fault anything

Eilis Meany

Dicktionary

Rated 5 out of 5
17/07/2023

I Couldn’t recommend this activity enough. Very well organised. Would definitely recommend for a hen as I’ve never heard of this activity before. The quizmaster was great. Very interactive, gets everybody involved.

Niamh

Great Hen Party in Galway

Rated 5 out of 5
17/07/2023

We had a great time. The venue is handy because its so central. The laughter yoga was different but everyone enjoyed it. Something they won’t forget lol

Thanks for everything.

Sharon

Great experience of the cube!

Rated 5 out of 5
29/05/2023

Great time at the cube challenge in Limerick. All the lads had a great time and it was good competitive fun! Thanks Phil who was mighty crack on the day!

Johnny

Best weekend away

Rated 5 out of 5
29/05/2023

We enjoyed every minute of our weekend in Galway.everything from the booking to the nights out we’re so organised.that it made the weekend so good.we would defo go back again and use this company to book a package.from the pedal power to the commenara tour to the accommodation.it was just brilliant. I can’t recommend this enough.it was actually sad to leave galway cause its gave us all great memories .

Fiona murphy

Hen party

Rated 5 out of 5
22/05/2023

We booked with stag and hen weekends for my sisters hen, they were so well organised quick flexible and efficient it really took the stress out of planning the weekend.

The venues were excellent and we were very happy with everything they had booked on the day.

Jesca Vickery

Fantastic weekend, superb communication, very easy to organise

Rated 5 out of 5
24/04/2023

Stag & Hen Weekends made organizing my sister’s hen a breeze. Monica was responsive, helpful and really transparent with pricing, terms and conditions etc.

We did the drag queen bingo and it was above and beyond what we expected! Everyone in the group felt included and the bride had an amazing time. It was great value for money and made the weekend more relaxed as everything was well organised. We would definitely recommend Stag & Hen Weekends for anyone who wants to take the stress out of organizing a fantastic weekend to remember.

Sarah

Nude drawing in kilkenny

Rated 5 out of 5
05/04/2023

Booked the nude drawing in kilkenny for a hen party. Monica was very helpful with any query I had. The nude drawing activity was so much fun. The model was great craic and very professional through out!! Would highly recommend!

Claire Brooks

The best laughs! 🤣

Rated 5 out of 5
14/03/2023

Thanks a million guys for helping me organised my sister’s hens. The cube challenge was such a great way to kick start of the day. We all laughed until our sides where sore! And the old quarter bar is lovely. Beautiful food and even nicer cocktails!

Aisling o'Brien

Laughter Yoga

Rated 4 out of 5
30/01/2023

None of us had ever done or tried laughter yoga so it was something new for us all. There was 22 of us at the hen many of whom didn’t know each other. Laughter yoga was the first activity for us all to do together and it was the perfect icebreaker. The facilitator Fou was great fun and manged to have us all in the stiches of laughter for the entire activity! She was very energetic and so friendly! Absolutely everyone really enjoyed the activity.

We had booked a room also through Stag and Hen weekend for the activity to be held in. The room was in Poc Fada and the staff there were so friendly and accommodating! After the activity was finished we all had some lunch and drinks in Poc Fada. The food was so nice and really good value too 😊

The only thing I would say is the room was small for 22 of us and became very warm very quick. Also there were three flights of stairs up to the room so just keep that in mind especially for the older chick’s.

Overall it was a great activity and Monica from Stag and Hen Weekends was very efficient and lovely to deal with 🙂

Lisa

Great fun

Rated 5 out of 5
29/06/2022

We booked the river cruise package to include dinner and drinks at a bar and late bar. The river cruise was so much fun! Lots of drinking dancing and craic! Meal was delicious and the bars really good fun. Everything was seamless and organised. Highly recommend.

Tracy

Kilkenny Spa Weekend Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
27/06/2022

Hi Monica, just wanted to give you a big thank you, the hen was brilliant everything went well and we are all enjoying a rest day today, Spa was out of this world, loved it so much and the Bride too, they really looked after us. Food and service was amazing at Matt the Millers, they were so nice to us and food was amazing, the disco bar was great and the music was brilliant and staff great too xxxx

Alena

Drag Queen Bingo

Rated 5 out of 5
23/06/2022

We had booked the drag Queen bingo package. Our drag Queen “Annie Naggins” was just amazing! She had everybody laughing and enjoying them selves with a variety of games. We had such good fun. We also went to a reserved area in coyotes with a free glass of Prosecco that was organised by the stag and hen weekend! I would highly recommend the stag and hen weekend to organise your hen or stag weekend! They were so easy to deal with!

Shauna Mahon

Big Foot Football

Rated 5 out of 5
13/06/2022

We recently did Big Foot Football for my friends hen in Limerick. I have to say we never laughed as much. It was great fun and so well organised thanks to Stag and Hen weekends-Monica. Paddy from **** also made the whole activity so enjoyable. Thanks a mill.

Ciara

Absolutely fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
08/06/2022

I contacted Stag and Hen Weekends over 6 months ago to arrange my sisters hen. Having contacted a few places, Monica provided me with a package that suited our requirements and at a great price. Nothing was an issue or too big of an ask. We stayed at jurys Inn and had a comfortable stay with great service and fabulous breakfast. Our activity included the Cube Challenge and I cannot recommend this enough. If you’re up for a bit of craic and if the group is up for it, then this activity is certainly one of the best hen activities. We ate at the imperial hotel and food was good with a wide selection to choose from.

Cannot recommend stag and hen weekends enough.

Andrea Flaherty

Best time in Galway!

Rated 5 out of 5
07/06/2022

We went to Galway for my best friends hen party, I booked through Monica who was very helpful throughout and everything went so smoothly! We done a package deal including the pedal power, a meal in the Imperial hotel and the reserved area in Fibber magees and coyotes we all had so much fun and was great value for money! Would highly recommend 😊

Fiona Bogue

RiverCruise in Galway was top class

Rated 4 out of 5
07/06/2022

The cruise was the highlight, great atmosphere, staff ans music.

An Pucan was dissapointing as we were squashed into a corner with.not enough tables (2 small high tables and 8 chairs) to cater for our group size (22) and we had to clear people ourselves to get the tables. It is a good pub but just too busy to cater for groups in my opinion. The set up in Cayotes isnt great for parties in my opinion, its too awkward with all the different floors and you.werent allowed to leave top floor to go down to the dance floor. I would recommend against.Cayotes for hen parties for this reason… music.in there was good but nowhere to dance.

Aoife OBrien

Fantasic Weekend

Rated 5 out of 5
31/05/2022

Just to let you know we had a fantastic hen party.

Thanks for all your help

Fiona

Galway Hen Party Escape Room, River Cruise & Meal

Rated 5 out of 5
23/05/2022

Hats off to Monica, so well organised for our group of 20 meaning we could arrive and follow the schedule. The escape room was so much fun even with the hangovers and the river cruise was amazing. We had a meal booked in the Imperial Hotel and a private area in Coyotes, prosecco/wine waiting at every location. All staff were so friendly and accommodating to our large group. Highly recommend Monica’s service on a hen weekend for guaranteed fun, and great value too.

Amie